Styrelse

Styrelse och ledande personer

Uppdrag Namn Epost Telefon mobil
Ordförande Marcus Måtar marcus.matar@icloud.com 0457-344 4200
Vice Ordförande Carina Wikström crn.wkstrm@gmail.com 050-5441767
Kassör Magnus Kalvik magnus.kalvik@aland.net 040-0819 074
Medlem (gruppkoordinator) Kjell Hansen kjell@kejpa.com 0457-3427749
Medlem Jan Lindholm jan.lindholm@vikingline.com 040-3515653
Medlem Bodil Karlsson bodil.k@aland.net 040-5529338
Medlem Daniel Flöjt  daniel@mediyoga.ax  040-7362730
Medlem Jenny Ek ek1_99@hotmail.com 040-168 6251
Medlem Ia Colérus ia.colerus@gmail.com 040-5223823
Suppleant Katarina Donning katarina.donning@gmail.com
Suppleant Mikaela Lingonblad mikaela.lingonblad@aland.net

Verksamhetsledare:

Kasimir Antbrams, info@asf.ax

Huvudtränare:

Christoffer Kytömäki, 0400 716 380, christoffer_aland@hotmail.com